Food Quest / 強化クエスト

It’s literally called strengthening quest, but we’ll call it food quest because its purpose is to drop food. Food cards give a lot of exp and are best used for quick leveling of your battle film cards.

The Food Quest runs four times everyday at 07:00, 12:00, 15:00 and 22:00 (JST), for one hour each.

If you have problems seeing the quest when you should be able to, change your device time to Japan’s.


Shu

Sardonic homebody stuck with an alien fungi and robot avian. Tries to ignore both. Failing.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Abdul Bhutta says:

    This was a huge help! Thank you!

  2. Diablo says:

    I can’t see the food quests on global CET. I should be able to see the 7 am JST on 23 pm CET and the 22:00 pm JST at 14:00 pm CET but I don’t see them. Are these times still correct? Because as of now I can only see the food quest at 4 am but then I am sleeping. So whats the deal? (Reminder I am on Global)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up